We’ve got another weekend of thrilling racing to bring you including a rematch of one of last year’s highlights, Oxford Men v Leander Club…

Once again we’ll be live streaming the action here and you’ll be joined by some familiar voices on the commentary led by Martin Cross and accompanied by Grace Prendergast and Angus Groom, both flying the flag for their respective universities (unbiasedly, of course).

Plus we’ve got another fully booked spectator space at Thames Rowing Club where supporters can enjoy the balcony views and hospitality. Sorry to those of you that have been unable to book spaces at these events, they’ve sold out very quickly… however, we still have hospitality places available on race day, book now.

Full Timetable (Provisional – subject to change depending on river conditions)

12:40 – Cambridge Women v Thames Rowing Club – LIVE STREAMED
12:55 – Cambridge Women Reserves v Thames Rowing Club
13:10 – Oxford Men Reserves Isis v Leander Club
13:20 – Cambridge Men Reserves v Oxford Brookes
13:30 – Cambridge Men v Oxford Brookes
13:45 – Oxford Men v Leander – LIVE STREAMED

NOTE: Heavy rainfall and it’s effects on river conditions are being monitored closely in order to run a safe programme of racing.

Cambridge Women v Thames Rowing Club – Crews

Cambridge University Boat Club – Women

Bow – Gemma King
Two – Jo Matthews
Three – Clare Hole
Four – Carys Earl
Five – Iris Powell
Six – Jenna Armstrong
Seven – Carina Graf
Stroke – Megan Lee
Cox – Hannah Murphy

Thames Rowing Club

Bow – Anna Terry
Two – Phoebe Campbell
Three – Jane Hardie
Four – Abby Pape
Five – Imogen Wolstencroft
Six – Katie Metalli
Seven – Helena Barton
Stroke – Darla Matthews
Cox – Antonia (Tintin) Stutter

Oxford Men v Leander Club – Crews

Oxford University Boat Club – Men

Bow – Jelmer Bennema
Two – Harry Glenister
Three – Saxon Stacey
Four – James Doran
Five – Elias Kun
Six – Freddie Roper
Seven – Lenny Jenkins
Stroke – Elliot Kemp
Cox – William Denegri

Leander Club

Bow – Rory Harris
Two – Jack Prior
Three – Miles Beeson
Four – Sam Bannister
Five – Tobias Schroder
Six – Douwe De-Graaf
Seven – Bruce Turnell
Stroke – Matt Rowe
Cox – Jack Tottem

By the way, have you heard the exciting news about this year’s crew announcement? You’re invited!